ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiaojing Tao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.7
  • 42
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiaojing Tao?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Dr. Tao recently did my surgery. She is just phenomenal! She explained the surgery clearly to me, did a great job! After surgery she took great care of me. She called me at home to make sure I was doing well at home. She really cares!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Seeing a gynecologist is not a easy thing but Dr. Tao will make you at ease. She takes of your problems and chats with you like a very knowledgable friend. We get some laughter a together when I saw her in the office, which really made me relax. She alway followsup the results.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I am 18 year old. My pediatrician sent me to see Dr. Tao for some female problems. I was so terrified. It was the first time I went to see a Gynecologist. Dr. Tao was great!!! She made the exam so easy and solved my problems. I just love her and I told all my girl friends to go to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Dr. Tao is very compassinate and thourough. She addressed my menopausal problems so thoughtfully. I will definately be referring family and friends to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Tao is a compassinate, very experienced doctor. She diagnosed my cancer, saved my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience !

Posted on June 9th, 2013

I always nervous abot gyn exam, but she made my first gyn visit experience so easy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

excellent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. EVER!!

Posted on November 26th, 2011

Dr. Tao has been my OBGYN for 8 years. I have gone through 3 difficult pregnancies with her, in which she delivered (sadly, only) 1. All 3 of my labors were pain-med free, 2 of which I also had pitocin drips. Due to her partner at the time, she was unable to deliver my first, with the second, I was 30 wks and the hospital she was affiliated with at the time, was unable to care for my baby, so I was rushed elsewhere, where I had the baby 2 weeks later. With my 3rd, she was on her own, new hospital, with a policy that insisted she be called instead of the on-call Dr. for any of her patients in labor. Finally!! Even though with this labor I had a pitocin drip, I remained relatively pain free until the last hour or so. She was very accommodating to how I wanted to deliver my baby, and did not force the 'standard' on me, like my previous 2. This was my longest labor, largest baby, and she was phenomenal, no tearing whatsoever (unlike my first 2; yes, I even tore with the preemie) My baby felt stuck, but she encouraged me in a personal way, unlike the previous Dr.'s who were very gruff. I have recommended her to family & friends, and am happy to say: a few friends, my sis-in-law, mother-in-law, grandmother, and great-grandmother are now her patients. I trust her more than I trust my primary, and more than I trust my children's pediatrician. I recently had in-office Novasure with her, and was thrilled with her concern about my comfort/pain-level throughout the procedure. If she could be my primary Dr., she would! She has always had a great bedside manner, loves to see the kids, asks me how they are doing, usually by name, and genuinely cares for her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tao is a fantastic OB

Posted on September 20th, 2011

I find Dr. Tao to be highly thorough doctor. She has always given me enough time in an appointment and answered any questions I might have. Never rushed. I wasn't as pleased with her explanation for my gyn issues and not testing the reasons for it. but i will be going back with a direction to head in from my primary to work with her on it because Dr Tao I have found to be the best OB doctor I have ever had. I've had 4 kids she's deliever 2 of them but I had her as a OB for 3 of them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2011

Great experience with Dr. Tao, highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2011

A+++++ doctor! I always hated gyn exam, She made my gyn visit sooo easy!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on March 7th, 2011

What a great experience! Diffinitely recommend to family and friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiaojing Tao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, MA.