ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yahya Siddiq Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yahya Siddiq?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

5 STAR CARE

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Dr. Siddiq is a very caring person. He has helped me get my Type II diabetes under control. Always explains treatment plan very thoroughly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I am very happy with the doctor but the wait times to see him are always so bad I am going to find another doctor. No matter when I have gone my wait has never been less than 1 hour. It also takes months to get an appointment so you better know what you are doing 4 months in advance because there will be no appointments if you need to reschedule.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, long wait

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Caring doctor, really takes time to explain and answer questions. However, I will not be back after having to wait over an hour for evey appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. Siddiq's bedside manner, he explains everything, and answers all my questions. His staff is friendly.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Only saw Dr in hospital, he had the answer to my problem immediately! After 5 other Dr and 2 yrs of struggling to find a med that works for me!! He is wonderful!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Great doctor terrible lazy staff, prescription refill is a nightmare..... wait is terrible

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart Doc

Posted on October 20th, 2013

Dr, Siddiq is very intelligent, Well informed in all fields related to his licensing. Considerate and courteous,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lpn

Posted on July 16th, 2012

very professional ppl

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yahya Siddiq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.