ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yana Saknovsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yana Saknovsky?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Terrible doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2016

She willed medical exam for my Green Cart. I got 2 request for evidence in different time. She is the worst doctor . She did not sign medical examine and I missed my vacation. People, do not come to her. She is terrible Civil surgeon!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on November 12th, 2015

She is the RUDEST most dismissive Doctor I have ever encountered. VERY unprofessional and does not answer any questions . Misdiagnosed me twice.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

One word , yikes. I had very bad eye issues while I was pregnant along with a swollen mouth , she looked in and said ehhhhh have you had unprotected inter course. I said yeah onviously Im pregnant , she assumed I had an std. When my cousin got pregnant whom is married and in her late twenties she rudely asked her well are you keeping it ? She also read my last name on a chart and referred to me as one of " those people ." Also dismissed my uncles chest pain for post nasal drip , ended up in er for heart attack then asked him why he didn't ask for an ekg . I thought she was a doctor ? I also purposely thinks she makes me wait two hours plus when I need to see her. She also told me she would write me a note for my employer got all the way there to hear no.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Terrible. Not very knowledgable. Went to ER for heart problem and she didnt even check my vitals or anything when I followed up with her. Definitely would not recommend to anyone

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on February 9th, 2011

you are awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yana Saknovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.