ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yanis Bellil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yanis Bellil?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best doctor ever

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Dr.Belil made me comfortable upon my first visit. He was the the one to tell me I had cancer and I could not have asked for a better doctor to experience my journey with. He has been very empathetic and takes his time with his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I had stage 3 breast cancer he did everything he could to help me he is very compassionate and a wonderful doctor and person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carolyn Kosma

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Dr Bellil is the best doctor I have ever know. He has the best attributesas as a doctor. Caring, kind, understanding, knowledgeable and does not leave until you understand everything about your treatment .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A nightmare

Posted on November 29th, 2011

I am 34 and was just told I had cancer. I find out that I have Hodgkin's Limphoma. Dr.Bellil sat and listened to any question I had. He told me let him doing the worrrying. He put me at easy at the same time gave me important information. He is one of the best doctors I think I have meet so far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Excellent doctor. He takes his time, is never in a rush and always answers all of my questions. He has helped me when other doctors could not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2009

Dr.Bellil is a thorough, caring and very knowledgeable physician who routinely took the time to address my problems. He was a true advocate for me. I have multiple medical problems and despite my complicated history he was able to sort through the problems and helped me tremendously, i would recommend him very highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yanis Bellil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.