ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yaseen Odeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.8
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yaseen Odeh?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

The best physician in United, simply the best

Posted on March 30th, 2017

simply # !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR FOR OLDER PEOPLE WITH MANY MEDICAL PROBLEMS

Posted on June 21st, 2016

simply the best Healer in the NORTHERN HEMISPHERE, don't belive me, ask my 83 year old mother. she was unable to walk, depressed, fatigued, in less than 2 months see acted, behaved, and talked and walked like a 38 year old female. we love you Dr. odeh. his cream for neuropathy( pain in legs secondary to diabetes), disappeared in 15 minutes. Simply the best of Best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of the best doctors in America

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Dr. simply cares, about every patient. his is very knowledegable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTORS

Posted on November 14th, 2015

one of the BEST DOCTORS in AMERICA. Simply he CARES. HE LOVES ALL HIS PATIENTS REGARDLESS OF AGE, COLOR, RACE, GENDER, ETC. HE ENJOYS WHAT HE IS DOING. THE ONLY DOCTOR I SEEN IN MANY YEARS WHO LISTENS, TALKS, AND EXAMIN. HE IS ONE OF THOSE RARE DOCTORS WHO ARE NOT PRESSURED BY TIME. HIGHLY RECOMENDED. I HAVE BEEN TAKING MY 83 YEAR OLD MOM TO HIM FOR PAST 14 YEARS, YOU WANT THE TRUTH, SHE TELS ALL OF US SONY I FEEL LIKE 55 YEAR OLD SINCE I STRTED SEEING THIS DR FROM THE HOLLY LAND. THANKS SON FOR LETTING ME TO KNOW THIS NUMBER ONE DOCTOR. DR. ODEH , ALL I COULD SAY IS ONE OF THE MOST KNOWLEDGEBLE DOCTORS IN AMERICA.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

unbelievable experience. finally a doctor that treats me not like a number

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor who cured my 15 years old cough

Posted on September 5th, 2015

i had cough for 16 years ,i visited many many doctors, with simple and detailed exam and questions, and a few meds i stopped coughing for the first time in over 15 years. I"m 73 years old i think Dr. odeh is the best doctor who spend time and asks the relevant questions. he is a great doctor with clean office and the best i ever seen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

engineer

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

1 of top doctors in the us

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best caring doctor

Posted on August 27th, 2015

He is very caring when he first met me. He addressed all my healthcare needs. If you have lots of chronic illnesses like diabetes and hypertension, he is the best knowledgable doctor out there. Very good with drugs. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Doctors in chicagland.

Posted on May 27th, 2012

Spends more time with patients to go over every aspect of my health, prevention of disease, helped me get non formulary medication that was best for me. Joyfull , and extremely very moral boosting.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Humanitarian doctor

Posted on August 18th, 2011

He gives his patients time, good patient doctor relation, and excellent medical knowledge.Overall it was wonderful experience

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for 5 Yrs.

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Best Dr. that i have visited in my whole life he takes time to examine and care for your medical needs!!! Every other Dr. I use to visit use to see me 2 min and kick me out Dr. Odeh takes time and is very very smart i really recommend you to see this wonderful D. Odeh!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2009

a very good dr. one of the best drs in the chicago and bridgeview area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yaseen Odeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.