ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yasmin Mcinerney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yasmin Mcinerney?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Lacking bedside manner

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr McInerney always seems rushed. When my husband can't with me she didn't even acknowledge me. She doesn't listen well enough to know that I need certain tests and then focuses on things that aren't as important. I dread going to her. Our daughter likes her so it's just not a good fit for me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She listened to me!

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

My experiences have all been positive!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

I have been going to Dr. McInerney for several years. She has always been willing to listen without rushing, offer advice and appropriate treatment, and is compassionate and caring. The office staff is professional and helpful. I've been very happy with all of my interactions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor and office

Posted on March 6th, 2015

just started attending here have had a few appointments. office is exceptionally professional, doctor is very compassionate and highly versed in many areas. I would highly recommend this office to anyone wanting a doctor that is prompt and professional and takes time and cares about the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Awesome doctor. Takes time to listen and interacts with you - welcomes your thoughts and encourages you to be proactive with your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yasmin Mcinerney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.