ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yasser Zeid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yasser Zeid?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Rude

Posted on June 28th, 2017

I've only been here a handful of times and everytime I go he's short answered and rude. I had a very serious condition and he somewhat blew it off and said I'll see you in a few months. I felt as if he should've explained to me what the outcome could b but instead hurriedly left the room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Foolishly I went to this Dr for my third baby. My first 2 were csections but were done with a bikini cut. I am overweight so my first Dr actually cut out the first scar and gave me a tummy tuck. When I finally met Dr Zeid 3 days before my scheduled c-section he took one look at me and said vertical cut. During the actual C-Section they waited anfd waited forever for this other female Dr. They finally started and because of my size she was talking about calling CPS on me because of my weight I am 5'7 an d at that time weighed around 250 at 9 months. It totally ticked off my husband and they finally made her leave. Then because they had done no tests other than guess how far along I was my sons lungs had not quite developed yet and barely weighed 5 lbs. I had him at 7 that morning and did not get to see him until 2:30 that afternoon. My husband overheard on3 of the nurses say that they were testing him for drugs!!!! I have never been so humiliated, insulted, and devastated in my entire life! They blamed me completely for their lack of interest and incompetent care. In result of my vertical cut my stomach had a hole in it for 5 months that had to be packed everyday by a nurse. I am reminded everyday by the "dip" and scar on my stomach. It was a nightmare to say the very least. That was 9 years ago and I am pregnant again and was looking to see if maybe this Dr. has changed any at all and by the reviews I guess not. I won't be going back to him and my good Dr. already passes away a few years ago sadly so I am currently looking for a new OBGYN. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr. Zeid is the OB GYN that I used while pregnant with my daughter. The staff was impersonal and rude. I never once met Dr. Zeid. I saw two different doctors while I was there for 7 months. It wasn't uncommon to wait 45 minutes or more on each visit. I would definitely not recommend using this doctor's office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Choice

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Dr. Zeid and his staff are my first choice for health care. From my birth control needs to my prenatal care and delivery of my daughter, they have been awesome. Although the office is very busy, they always take the time to provide friendly, professional service. I recommend Zeid Women's Health Center to any woman looking for great care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Dr Zeid is the rudest, most incompassionate man I have met in my entire life. I cried for an hour and he finally left the room, oh how I wish I had yelled get out! You never see the same person for any appointment, you are a chart passed around. No one knows your history or seems to care about it. I have never met a worse OB!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yasser Zeid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.