ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yehuda Kleinman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 34
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yehuda Kleinman?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Im so happy after my sugery dr.kleinman and staff is really nice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

amazing bedside manner and expertise

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor, long wait....zzzzzz

Posted on April 25th, 2013

I waited nearly two hours to be seen, but I can tell you why. Dr. Kleinman does not rush his patients, he takes him time to carefully examine you and answer any questions you may have. I found him very personable and competent. The front desk was friendly enough in my opinion, as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete waste of time

Posted on March 16th, 2013

I recently visited Dr.Kleinmsns office in Middle Village. I waited over 4 hours to see him and the staff was unattentive. Once I went into the examination room I received no apology for the wait. He was extremely unprofessional and rude. When I explained my reasons for the visit he interrupted me and didn't let me finish. He was quick to express his personal opinion instead of explaining my medical condition. He told me he didn't know what I had and was quick to escort me out of the office. Spending a whole afternoon there to be treated in such an unjust manner was a complete of time. He may have a medical specialization but he is far from Sympathetic. I have spread the word that he is a horrible arrogant physican.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

Doctor Kleinman is friendly and caring. he took my anxiety of having surgery away. I had my surgey 6 weeks ago and I am now feeling great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

former patient

Posted on January 29th, 2011

I was operated on by him. While I have no real complaints about him and his skill as a surgeon, Dr. Klienman made me wait 4 hours in pre op when he told me I was next. I am diabetic and did not feel well. When I expressed my unhappiness he told me I was late, and I was not, I actually walked to the hospital in a blizzard and got there early, he would not allow me to finish my complaint. I thought this was extremely rude. I was in horrible pain afterward. The staff at the hospital could not find an IV and they stuck me 5 literally 5 times. I was promised a block so I would not need pain medication afterward, and I did have that either. Overall experience was terrible. Double check on recovery time because I was told 3 weeks pre op and right before the surgery, I was told 3 months.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2010

Dr kleinman is the best surgeon after 2 Surgeries 1 for my right knee injured in a football game and my most recent surgery my right shoulder I'm doing great allthough I'm 2weeks out of surgery for that I'm still in pain by promet physical therapy ill be great in time

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

dr. kleinman is very pleasant and kind.. after many bad experiences in the past i finally found a doctor who i can trust will help me... he listened to what i had to say and knew right away what tests had to be done.. if anyone needs and orthopedic surgeon i recommend him.. very hard to find a good doctor but i found one

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dcotor

Posted on May 17th, 2010

knee pain no more! after my arthroscopic surgery I am back to playing softball with no pain

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yehuda Kleinman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middle Village, NY.