The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yelena Malina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 32
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yelena Malina?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

The worst doctor around, has no idea what she's doing, not educated, only gives her options. Horrible !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

I just switched my kids over to her. & I love her & her staff. She's very patient, very understanding. The kids thoroughly enjoy going to the doctor lol

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Ilove. Love. Love. Dr. Malina! She saved my daughter'so lifestyle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE YOU DR. MALINA

Posted on February 10th, 2015

After so many different doctors I found the perfect one. I travel all the way from the Bronx to see Dr. Malina. And it is worth it. I find her to be very informative, understanding and down to earth. Thank you for taking care of my children Dr. Malina.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Staff is nice, but some look like they fear when seeing a screaming toddler. Receptionist is more accommodating with any situation. Dr. Is informative, which is good but doesn't take responsibility when she is wrong or made a mistake, argumentative. They don't have a 24 hr answering service, once closed you can't reach her. Their hours of operation are inconvenient. Tried but not for me and my child.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of A Kind♥

Posted on April 30th, 2013

Dr Yelena Malina, exelent as a doctor and she's someone who care the most for her patients and make you want to love her more than just a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yelena Malina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.