ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yesroon Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.6
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yesroon Patel?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Very thankful

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Dr Petal is very good and help cure our sick baby

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on June 16th, 2017

I have recommended Dr Patel to 5 friends who changed their doctor to her. I also recommended her to other pregnant moms like me while I was waiting in my OBGYN's office and we were discussing pediatricians, surprisingly most hadn't heard of her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My kids like her and I think she is a good doctor and decent human being so we have been with her for 3 years now

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

good experience

Posted on May 15th, 2017

I changed to Doctor Patel about six months back as my previous doctor's office had long wait times and short visit with the nurse practitioner or physician assistant. My children never actually saw the doctor at my other doctors office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Decent doctor - gets the job done without fanfare

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Our Doctor recommended her as she is next door

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Good hearted and nice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Kind, and Courteous

Posted on April 20th, 2015

We visited Dr. Patel's office based on recommendation from a friend. Before the visit we were a little concerned based on some of the reviews on this board. We took our youngest child (of three) to have her checked out by the doctor. We were impressed with the professionalism of the front desk and the office manager was very courteous. The doctor lived up to her reputation -- very kind, friendly, and reassuring. Based on this visit we switched our two other children to Brownsville Pediatrics under the care of Dr Patel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on October 17th, 2009

We were impressed with her knowledge and kindness. She was personal and engaging with each of our children. Staff was quick and kind as well. Absolutly no complaints!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Doctor!

Posted on September 11th, 2009

I changed drs once my baby was born and i saw that she cares so much for children! changing to her care was the best thing i could have done!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2009

staff very rude, the only nice one is the gentleman in the front...dr wanted every test done when not necessary just to bill insurance. Wanted my child to go in three times a week when not necessary. I would not recomend her to anyone...very disapointed!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff

Posted on May 16th, 2008

Staff was very rude and she ordered every test under the sun to bill the insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yesroon Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsville, TX.