ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yingshan Shi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yingshan Shi?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2015

She is a horrible doctor, almost yelling at parents, not responding to calls and very impatient at answering questions! will not see her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mother of two

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Dr. Shi is awesome she takes the time to listen, teach and address all concerns. She cares, and you know with her she is geniunely interested in the well being of your child and family. I have been going to her for 16 yrs and I have yet to find a better doc for my kids wish I could have her for my doctor!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr.Shi is the doctor to both my children My family practices a holistic life style and although Dr. Shi is clinically trained she is willing to work with us, hear our opinions, and share hers with out being judgmental. We have gone to Dr.Shi for the past 10 years...there is no other Dr. for us

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Dr. Shi has been my son's pediatrician since birth. She is extremely attentive and cares for the overall well being of the child. Sociological, social and physical. She takes a personal interest in each child and gives exceptional care at each and every visit! She is the best!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician

Posted on March 1st, 2011

She is wonderful. She spends time with you as a parent and truley cares about her children she cares for. She showed me that even before we picked her as our pediatrician. I know if I have to wait its ok because she is just giving another patient the same care she gives us

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Very caring and she loves what she does, although she is very popular.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yingshan Shi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.