The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yinjia Gong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yinjia Gong?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor for pain

Posted on March 24th, 2014

Dr. Gong is a great physician and more importantly a caring person; I feel that she always has my best interest in mind. She takes the time to listen and diagnose my symptoms. Under her care, my chronic pain is becoming manageable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Gong!!!

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

By far the best doctor I have found in southern California. She helped me change my life when I was at rock bottom. It's a 2 1/2 hour drive to her office but absolutely worth it! She is caring, understanding and knowledgeable. And she seems more concerned about helping people rather than emptying their bank accounts. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rose Gong is INCREDIBLE!

Posted on September 3rd, 2012

I came to her office in excrutiating pain in my neck and headaches....After two visits, my pain is almost completely gone! Her accuncturist on staff has been doing accu for 40 years and before the end of the session...there was a vast improvement in the pain! UNBELIEVABLE that in two treatments I am almost pain free. Tomorrow is my third treatment, and I am going to work on other pain issues now that are not as crutial!I can't say enough about this doctor, the staff, and my results! ANYONE IN PAIN SHOULD GIVE HER A TRY!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best seen a number of doctors and by far the best i found.

Posted on April 10th, 2012

If you have long term or permanent severe pain dr rose the best others doctors took advantage of me over charged me and suggested treatment that were not going to help my back pain but did help there bank account .by far the most fair honest doctor i have seen .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

as a doctor,she is excellent, and professional; as a person, she has a heart of gold.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yinjia Gong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.