ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yolanda Reid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yolanda Reid?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

My Mom

Posted on August 30th, 2016

I hate to give this doctor a star. She is not knowledgeable, is not prompt with returning phone calls, and cares little about her patients. It is a means to an end and is the worst doctor that I have ever been to. My Mother was under her care in conjunction with an Assisted Living place in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable but uncaring

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Reid is personable but doesn't care about her patients. She won't try to help and will pretty much ignore you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Reid since she arrived in Stafford and have told everyone about how much I loved her....and I emphasize the past tense. Although I brought my family to her and friends, I am done with her. In the last four months, she misdiagnosed me three times, leading to amazing suffering for me. She told me I didn't have two things that my test results said I did. Two months later, I had to nearly have emergency surgery (I was able to schedule it in time)and another specialist says I'll need surgery for my number two ailment. Still wanting to believe in her, I just went to her regarding an accident. She mishandled the whole thing and left me suffering for weeks. The doctor I just went to, who healed me immediately, could not believe that dr. Reid made me go on so long suffering. I don't know what happened to her--maybe she's gotten too busy, but I no longer trust her or feel that my health is important to her. Btw, her nurse,Daniel, never smiles or exibits any warmth at all. She always has made me feel like I'm intruding in her day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A top notch Doctor!

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Ive been going to Dr. Reid for a number of years. She is very kind and very professional. I like that she explores all the options of my healthcare with me. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2011

I would definitely recommend this doctor. She strikes me as very educated, caring, and completely professional. The only downfall is the front desk staff. I stood at the desk twenty minutes to get checked in. Also,the patient privacy act is violated as I could see everyone's names that checked in that day. All in all though, I feel Dr. Reid is worth the small aggravation and wait time.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Reid is AWESOME

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Dr. Reid is very patient oriented, taking the time to hear and address all concerns. She makes me feel as if I am her only patient. Her compassion for her patients is evident in how she treats each patient .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr. Ever!!!

Posted on April 26th, 2009

Dr. Reid has been one of the best Doctors that I have had. She has always showed care and respect to me as her patient. When there were news to deliver about medical concerns Dr.Reid would find time out of her busy schedule to call and notify me herself. Which meant a lot. I am no longer with Dr. Reid because of her relocation from Chesapeake, but I do miss her and have not been able to find another Dr. that is professional, caring, and helpful like Dr. Reid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2009

I have been with Dr. Reid for a couple of years and have been well taken care of when I need to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yolanda Reid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stafford, VA.