ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ysela Carrillo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ysela Carrillo?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

I HAD EMERGENCY GALLBLADDER SURGERY AT WILLIAMSON MEDICAL..AND DR. CARILLIO WAS MY SURGEON..SHE GOT ME RIGHT IN SINCE I WAS AN EMERGENCY PATIENT ..I LOVED HER RIGHT OFF..THANK YOU DR. CARILLIO!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Surgeon

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr Carillo is very thorough and seems to really care about her patients. She addresses issues and shows concern. She is a lovely person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr. Carillo called me personally to give me my results, which never happens anymore. She was thorough, great bedside manner, and decisive. Made me feel very confident in her credibility and expertise. The wait time was long because she had a patient who was having issues and needed extra time and attention, so I didn't mind, knowing that she would do the same for me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

you have to call multiple of times just to be able to talk to the doctor or for the nurse to call back been waiting for days now and ive call back and they wont call back

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

She handled both of my mastectomies and I could not be happier!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr Carrillo is by far the best surgeon in the business!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

I found Dr. Carrillo to be a caring and compassionate doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Dr Carrillo's excellent care made my surgery less stressful.She gave me the trust in her feeling needed to make a better recovery. She is a caring physician with gorgeous bed side manners. Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

wonderful care

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Dr. Carillo and her staff gave me wonderful and speedy care for a problem that had been going on for about two years. The follow-up care was exceptional. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ysela Carrillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.