ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yunli Zheng Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yunli Zheng?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr Zheng

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Excellent all around doctor. I thought we would grow old together but I had to move. Miss Dr. Yunli Zheng!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

he best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Dr. Zheng is a wonderful and complete Doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

individual

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

Dr. Zheng is highly intelligent professional and very caring as I can attest from my experience. He seems to be very compassionate of his profession. I am very fortunate to be under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thrilled to have found you

Posted on August 5th, 2011

My husband and I tried Dr. Zheng as a new internest. We are both thrilled to have found him. He is caring, open, spends time with you and leaves you with the feeling that this is what a doctor should be like. The office staff was all smiles and right there to help you. His nurse Fran is the best too. A great experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very primary physician I've ever had

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Zheng listens to your concerns and has been great in assessing the medical condition and providing a solution.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Zheng is one the most caring, humble,excellent physicians/person I have ever known.

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

Dr Zheng Lately I have had more medical needs than usual thankfully none to serious. If i call in the morning he has always seen me the same day. His attention to detail and caring nature, no matter how small is beyond words. As I travel thru these later stages of life I truly feel blessed to have Dr,Zheng by my side

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yunli Zheng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.