The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuri Brosgol Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuri Brosgol?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

In shock

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Dr is very rude cold unprofessional. I felt like he was about to kick me out of his office. Whenever i would try to ask serious questions he would cut me off. Most of his responses were i am not discussing this and i am not commenting on it. Maybe if i would've paid cash he would treat me differently. A complete waste of time! Very very unprofessional!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2014

Went to Yuri for a consultation regarding neurological issue in a 2.5 year old girl. The visit was everything i expected from a serious doctor :Very Knowledgeable, patient and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I dreamed about saying something to him

Posted on June 2nd, 2013

Approximately eight years ago, I was misdiagnosed by this man. I came in complaining of headaches. Understandably, I was merely 15 and he brushed it off as a phase that I would get over. Six months later, my headaches were much worse and I went to another doctor who said it was probably chronic migraines but recommended I do a brain scan. A year before my official diagnoses, this man could care less that I was walking around with a malignant brain tumor. So yes, he is rude and impatient with people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2012

He does every thing fast. He is very rude. he does not know the right diagnose.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Careless doctor I ever visited!

Posted on March 29th, 2010

Long waiting time.Do not listen, do not care, snobbish.He was extremely cold and not interested in patient at all.Rating and servicing patients depending on Insurance.I will never see Dr Brosgol again.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuri Brosgol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.