The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Yuri Khibkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Yuri Khibkin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

he is a good doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2017

excellent doctor and make sure i understand things

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I've been coming to the clinic for almost 4 years. Doctor Khibkin has been my Doctor for close to a year now. I feel he has helped me more than any other Doctor or PA.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most pleasant visits.

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Dr. Khibkin is a wonderful Physician, always ready to give advice on treatment options. Always ready to answer my questions in a pleasant and thoughtful manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on October 29th, 2017

overall good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on October 24th, 2017

okay, very sekdim di 5 in servay

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

He has done so much trying to figure out what is wrong with me. I was going to a different pain clinic that wasn't doing anything for me besides push pills. Dr. Khibkin has taken the time out to help me and listen to my issues to figure it out. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

follow up

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

happy with today's visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel safe in his hands

Posted on October 19th, 2017

I trust his decisions and he is the only doctor I'm willing to see.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

overall top notch perfessionalism

Posted on October 15th, 2017

very passionate doctor. he gives good advise and really cares about my issues and wanting to help me have relief with my pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Yuri Khibkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.