The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuval Naot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuval Naot?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

He is an amazing Doctor. I will always hold him in high regard. Respects patients wishes,and has a personality I love. Very honest and politely direct. Looks for the best outcome possible. If you want an honest opinion that is not sugar coated so you can get the best possible outcome, he will give it to you in an honest and compassionate fashion. Five stars everyday.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

extremely competent and caring

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Fabulous intelligent caring Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

It has been an absolute pleasure to have Dr. Naot as my hematologist. His entire staff is wonderful. I never have to wait more than 5-10 minutes for my appointment and he sits with me long enough to answer any questions I have. Great experience all around. He's just great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Hemotologist

Posted on October 15th, 2014

He is a great person- warm and caring. Very knowledgeable in his field. He listens to his patients and is willing to explore other treatment options. When you wind up in the hospital with blood clots, it is very scary and he is able to reduce fears and reassure his patients with his warm and bouncy personality!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 4th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Naot since Sept. 2010. He is the most considerate physician I have ever been treated by. He is always upfront during visits and now that I take chemo treatments he always goes into detail and make sure that I understand. I have to add a word from my daughter, Vickie, each time she has telephoned Dr. Naot for information her call has been returned in a reasonable time and her questions are always answered. Thanks for letting me share.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuval Naot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.