ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yvonne Collins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yvonne Collins?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Dr. Collins is the expert in this field! Knowledgeable, intelligent, and excellent beside manner. Actually cares about the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2010

Wonderful doctor. She is thorough,caring and patient. This was the first time I had ever had surgery and she answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. The time she spent with me following surgery was phenomenal. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best oncology doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2009

dr collins took care of my mother, that I had brought here from Florida for cancer treatment, she is the best. she truly cares for her patients, and takes time to explain everything to you, she gives you hope and my mother is now cancer free. If you need a good doctor I highly recommend her,she is truly the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2009

dr. collins is one of the most caring well-trained physician with whom i have ever dealt. her ability to put a patient at ease is phenomenal and her ability to explain the diagnosis, treatment, and prognosis for a patient is one for which i am thankful. her ability as a surgeon has allowed me to continue a full life after a diagnosis of ovarian caner. i am a survivor because of her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yvonne Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.