ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zachary Leitze Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zachary Leitze?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Retired

Posted on September 30th, 2016

I have had two surgeries by Dr Leitze, and was completely satisfied with his knowledge and expertise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

He is great I had a torn Rotator Cuff and he fixed it very well. He has a great knowledge of my problems and if I was in Saint George I would still have him as my Doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Very gentle and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Do not go to this man! He trumped up two surgeries and never fixed my shoulder. Went to Doctor in Colorado and fixed it immediately! Now stuck with thousands of dollars in trumped up charges. He is sneaky and greedy. Malpractice suit in progress! Hospital backed him up with out reviewing evidence from other doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip Replacements

Posted on May 19th, 2015

My husband had two hip replacements recently performed by Dr. Leitze. We feel that Dr Leitze did an excellent job. My husband could not walk at all before his surgeries. He is making excellent progress toward healing and hopes to be up walking without assistance soon. Thanks so much, Dr. Leitze, for restoring his life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Accidents, Two Surgeries....

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Dr. Leitze will introduce himself to you as "Zach". He's a wonderful, talented man. His compassionate nature and forward thinking approach to medicine have made a huge difference in my husband's life. He is known in our county as 'the go to guy' for shoulder injuries. When my husband had a wall land on him, Dr. Leitze saved his badly broken collar bone and had his staff negotiate the insurance process. It was a horrible time and his amazing office staff and Physician's Assistant got us through it. When my husband had an obscure staph infection take over his knee (this year) Leitze responded to the E.R's phone calls, even though he was not the on-call doctor. His aggressive approach to surgery and treatment saved my husband's knee...and I will always believe it saved his life. Our son has seen him for 2 different team sports injuries and we have had great care then too. I respect this man implicitly and have recommended him many, many times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dr.Leitze is a great doctor. He was very nice and has a great bedside manner.He is very knowledgable and all around great docotor. I highly recomend Dr.Leitze

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2009

Husband had a hip replacement & was walking a mile in 6 days, includingstairs. Two years later he is doing4-7 mile hikes in woods or on beachesthree times weekly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zachary Leitze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.