ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zafar Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zafar Khan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

1 star is generous

Posted on July 19th, 2017

long wait time - carless quick visit

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hilary Cloonan so rude

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Do not ever go to this office! Their focus is clearly the weight loss part of the office and they have no time at all for the family practice. I have had horrible experiences with Hilary and my last visit was the final straw!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Very rude staff, dr will blow off your concerns

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND

Posted on September 8th, 2015

This review is based on the staff and nurse practitioner, not Dr. Khan. I have yet to meet the doctor himself and seem to always have the nurse practitioner who tells me nothing is wrong with me. I CLEARLY have something in my throat and she is stating she didn't see it (this is the first of many aggravated appts.). I literally can see it just opening my mouth but supposedly nothing is there. BEYOND FUSTRATED!! Looking for a new family doctor now.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never go to Khan

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Khan is the WORST doctor I have EVER seen. I have been there for over a year. His NP is great, Deval Patel. But he is a nightmare. Accused me of wanting drugs when I asked him to look at my back and suggest exercises or vitamins. I suffer from chronic pain and don't take a thing for it. EVIL. Do NOT go to him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Fast

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Staff at desk is excellent. Nurses very good. The doctor leaves a lot to be desired. Doesnt listen and rushes you out.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

an excellent physician! would highly recommend to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zafar Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.