ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zafar Rehmani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zafar Rehmani?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

I was very disappointed in Dr. Rehmani care of my son and all I will say is he did not want to treat or care for my son unless he was taking medication. His office staff mishandle insurance claims and do not post payment to your account in a timely manner. I do not or will not recommend this physician to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

The Dr. was nice, seemed caring about my son. But, I had left a couple messages for him within a 6 month period and he would never return my phone call. But the worst was the office staff, in particular the girl at the front window. She is rude on the phone and not very understanding or compassionate. I will be firing this Dr. just because of her. Very unfortunate, because he seems to be a good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID

Posted on November 4th, 2013

This whole office is a mess! They are rude and uncaring. they also over-charge and don't like to be questioned about it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on November 12th, 2012

I have been a patient for years with Dr. Rehmani, he is a really great doctor. I've never had a problem with the office staff, even when I have been somewhat difficult!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sad to say

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor. Lousy office staff at bridgeton. Very difficult to get medication issues straightened out. Staff rude on the phone. Very frustrated by something that should have been fixed with a simple phone call :(. Had to find new doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2009

I am a nurse in the impatient setting so I am not familiar with the office atmosphere for Dr Rehmani. I do know that he is a very kind and compassionate doctor, very skilled with children and adults. He has a sense of humor, but I have never seen him angry or irritated. This is odd because he deals with some very sick patients in the inpatient setting. We also have to call him at all hours of the night and day asking for orders or with problems, and he never seems irritated. He always thanks the nurse for calling him and he always looks for feedback from the patient, staff, and patient's family if it's available to him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zafar Rehmani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.