The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

a very pleasant doctor who listens

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

i am a new patient and dr vally was very pleasant with great bedside manners and listened to my probliems....will continue his service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Love his bedside manner...very friendly and outgoing. I was having extreme pain after my surgery to repair a severely broken femur. Dr. Vally prescribed a non-opiate alternative for me that worked better than the Norco I had been using.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disorganized

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Takes other phone calls during your appointment, gives out information and never explains, doesn't get to know or remember his patients, only available 2 weeks a month, cannot talk to a person when calling the office only able to leave messages and they are often never responded to.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr. Vally was actually a Worker's Comp doctor for my pre op clearance. Very kind, and knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2013

Saw Dr. Vally in Irvine. Great doctor. Spent over 45 min with me, went over all my medications, and really explained what my problems are and what my treatment plan will be. Thank you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Very nice staff. All very professional and friendly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilo, HI.