ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zakirhusain Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zakirhusain Patel?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Love our family doctor!

Posted on October 15th, 2015

He is wonderful! Matter of fact he treats my entire family, four generations. Very pleased indeed! He is so observant to our individual needs! He is a very busy doctor but he never forgets who I am, what I need, or anything. I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

was a patient

Posted on December 11th, 2013

I was going to Dr. Patel for swelling problems and he never did anything for me but offered me meds for depression...which I didn't need for swelling! I now go to a Dr. that has found my problem/thyroid problems and now on meds that is working and I now feel so much better. I really advise for no one to go to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

I have been seeing Dr Patel for 3 yrs. and will never go back. I rec'd a letter saying I had a medical condition he was unable to address. Just an excuse to drop both my husband and myself. I will find a better doctor, who actually has a real bookkeeper who can fill claims in a timely fashion.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

This Dr. Tried to give me medicine I didn't need. I don't see how & why he is a Dr. I wouldn't take my dog to him!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2013

I will never go back!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2013

I will never go back! He has very bad bedside manners! Not Caring at all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on December 21st, 2009

Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. The wait time is minimal, however he spends significant time in the exam room and covers all bases. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zakirhusain Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.