The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zalman Suldan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zalman Suldan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

TERRIBLE MANAGEMENT-THE WORST!

Posted on November 1st, 2017

you can be the best doctor in the world but you are only as good as your office staff. calls to physicians NEVER returned. prescriptions NEVER refilled. can NEVER make appointment with physician for sick visit. FIND ANOTHER PRACTICE.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Dr.

Posted on October 6th, 2015

great Dr, great staff that follows up

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on November 25th, 2013

I was realy quite shocked how cold, and uncaring this dr.was, he didnt take the time to listen to me, he gave me no time , i found his arrogance realy disrespectful, if u r a dr.u need to listen to ur patients too..or dont be a dr!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT a caring doctor! Look Elsewhere

Posted on March 16th, 2012

This doctor may have good training but when it comes to communication with patients, there is nobody home!! His office is fairly incompetant and don't expect return calls within a resonable time. Soooo sad that he practices medicine in this poor manner. There are plenty of other doctors in this field that would treat you much better. Keep looking, you'll be glad you did

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

As a patient who's immune system is compromised by cancer I have found this Dr. willing to make time and spend time with me when I need to see him. Extremely thorough and caring his partner Dr. Joesephs and their staff are just great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zalman Suldan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.