ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zandra Rios-Rivera Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zandra Rios-Rivera?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

excellent practitioner

Posted on March 13th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Rivera for more than 25 years. I am so happy to be blessed with a compassionate and caring physician. She is thorough,and easy to talk to. You feel not only treated for what ails you,you feel cared for as well. Her office staff and nurse are great. I can't say enough. She is the best of the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr rios

Posted on February 25th, 2014

I have had dr rios for almost two years now. But have been with ccp for the last 15 years. She is a good dr. Bedside manners. Is very thourgh and cares about her patients. I love her nurse she is very friendly and talks to you to get to know you as a person. way to go dr rios

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad staff and not respectfull staff

Posted on February 27th, 2013

I couldn't tell nothing about doctor just she didn't give more time to you but the staff work with her is very bad not easy to get appointment you feel like the staff kidding in you very angry they hang up easy the phone on you selfish staff because not helpful if you ask for refill.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. not thorough with basic

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Dr. is ok with bedside manner but doesn't even take my blood pressure when I'm there & I have HTN. Would not send copy of my blood test results. "I'll call if there's a problem." Staff at office come off angry & unpleasant, even when my specialists call. Was visibly angry to cover a script that my pain mgt dr's staff missed...turned her back on me when I tried to talk to her & threw up her hands. I have no history of abusing ANY MEDICATIONS! Very disappointed in Dr. & Capital Care in general.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zandra Rios-Rivera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Latham, NY.