ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zeeshaan Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 36
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zeeshaan Khan?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

ER Consult

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Dr. khan was a consulting orthopedist on an emergent care basis. He was very kind and professional. After admittance, he was compassionate and, I felt, thorough in investigating my condition.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Dr. Kahn, viewed my MRI and is sending for injections. This is his first option. He can operate but last resort. I like that.

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Explained the whole process in detail, and was upfront and honest . Didnt get anything sugar coated and thats the way i like it. I felt like i was in good hands and turned out i was. Would recomen d

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Helped me with herniated l4/l5 back to 100%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr khan is warm caring and very good at what he does.. He saved me from being in a wheelchair

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

GREAT experience. Would do it again!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I made it look like follow up was bad but it was simply that I only needed to see him once and at that time he made arrangements for future help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice & Professional

Posted on March 13th, 2014

Was in much pain , but since my microdiscectomy , I feel much better. Dr.Khan walked me through & explained everything ,He is a nice young man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service - Definitely cares for his patients

Posted on July 20th, 2012

HE was very professional and genuinely cares for his patients. Told me exactly what i was in for and the Negatives / Positives of what was likely after surgery.Thanks Doc

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zeeshaan Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.