ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zhanna Fridel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zhanna Fridel?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Thank

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2010

Dr Fridel Saw me after I gave birth to my first child,she was condescending, thinking since she has children, my experience shouldn't matter.Her diagnosis was offwhen i complained about pain in the vagina, she disputed it with the excuse that just gave birth (10 weeks prior!) when i spoke about tests i want done due to family history, she disputed it since it was paternal side.clearly not knowing enough about genetics.when i complained about my duct nipple, she said it will pass and just let the baby suck on it.I found an amazing caring Dr few weeks later, had genetic testings done that showed mutation that matched my family history... scary but at least I know!found that u had a condition that causes pain and can be treated, and now is treated.and got great advice about the duct nipple, which went away when i was clearly close to needing antibiotics!!She is too "Green" and needs to do some more research in her own field

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Professional

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Dr Fridel is a highly educated and very dedicated professional. Dr Fridel is very committed to her patient's well being during and after consultation. I have seen Dr Fridel for 5 years now and I am confident to recommend her to every woman I know. Her new offices at St Vincent's Hospital are easily to get to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Dr. Fridel is a wonderful physician - she is intelligent, well educated, and caring. It's clear that she knows her patients. I recommend her to all of my friends. Not sure what the negative reviewer is talking about!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terribly bedside manner and rude staff

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Unfriendly office staff every time I visited. I had an emergency, was in pain, and was told the doctor would call me back. I had to call three more times throughout the day before I could actually speak to Dr Fridel, and when Dr Fridel finally got on the phone with me, she insulted me and ultimately told me that she did not have time to take care of me. She was very rude, I would never recommend any one to this woman.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zhanna Fridel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.