ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zhanna Logman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 26
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zhanna Logman?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Rate an exceptional Doctor

Posted on October 31st, 2016

If you need breast surgery I highly recommend Dr. Logman. She is the Best Breast Surgeon I've ever seen! She did my double mastectomy and saved my life. Dr. Logman is a surgeon with exceptional skills which have made her be one of a kind, not only professionally as a doctor, but also humanely. Her knowledge, skill and personal, caring manner is unmatched. Thank you for yours truly a life-saving mission!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR LOGMAN & HER STAFF

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr. Logman is certainly one of a kind. She is not only caring, compassionate and down to earth, but she also gives the most accurate diagnosis. Dr. Logman's attention to detail saved my mothers life. As someone else has mentioned, she cares about her patients and only sends you to places where she trusts they will do a good job regarding mamo, pet scans MRIs and other procedures. Bonnie her nurse/receptionist is also an angel. She is SO thorough and does everything promptly. She also cares about all the patients and will always be there to answer questions (and even to listen to you vent!). Thank you Dr. Logman for being so wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr. Logman is one of the most caring, sincere, and personable doctors I have ever encountered. She is not only knowledge but very down to earth and easy to talk to. She explained that she has had horrible experiences with the radiology place I was going to (she said they were just money hungry and therefore not patient focused) and proceeded to recommend a place where the staff actually cares for and takes time to deal with patients. She has not treated me for anything but has definitely given me sound advice in our consultations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Dr. was calm, appropriately dispassionate and thorough. She requested a review of the pathology slides as a matter of routine. She laid out all options for treatment and even discussed what she would do for herself in the same situation. All follow-up test were scheduled by her staff including appts. with a plastic surgeon. We left her office confidant that we had found the right surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zhanna Logman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.