ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zhi Mao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zhi Mao?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Very caring doctor. Always willing to answer questions and assist in understanding the issues. Highly recommend Dr. Mao.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Treated me like I was intelligent, capable of nderstanding his explanation of test results answered my questions etc.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2013

very caring, very patient and knowledgeable, he takes time for his patients. we had a good experience with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable!

Posted on April 29th, 2013

I met Dr. Mao last year after having an ultrasound of my kidney. He has great professionalism and took plenty of time diagnosing and explaining my condition to me. He also listened to me and respected my opinions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zhi Mao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.