ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zubair Syed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 33
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zubair Syed?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Sad state off business

Posted on June 29th, 2017

He seams to be in it only for the money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Dr. Syed is our favorite doctors! He has seen everyone in our family and done multiple procedures. We trust him completely. He has a great way with kids and takes time with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Thanks to a quite a number of physicians in Philly, NYC, Boston and Somers Point who have seen and treated me for several serious conditions I have reached the grand age of 82 and am feeling great. Dr. Syed is at the top of my favorites list for everything that matters.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Dr. was great. staff in somers point. not as courteous as I would have liked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Recommended Dr. Syed to friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2013

I think he was a little bit arrogant. While he did spend time with me, he was somewhat condescending when he spoke to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2012

Dr.Syed is very professional and knowledgeable! He diagnosed my condition quickly and accurately. I would recommend him, to anyone that is searching for an ENT.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best ENT around

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

Dr. Syed is very thorough and professional. His bedside manner is superb. I could not have been happier with my choice of physicians. I would refer anyone to him. He made me feel comfortable and assured of his knowledge and care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zubair Syed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.