ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zulfiqar Ahmed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zulfiqar Ahmed?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

caring Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Great, caring Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Dr. Ahmed is truly an amazing doctor. He is professional, courteous, and has excellent bedside manners. He took great care of my ailing father and honestly transformed his life. He always always communicated fast and clearly. I knew throughout the entire process that my father was in great hands with Dr. Ahmed. I will definitely recommend Dr. Ahmed to my friends and family and I believe that he is TRULY one of the best doctors you can have to care for the people you love the most.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2015

This doctor is a stupid. He never believe in pain. He is always money oriented. Does bronch on patient who doesnot even need it. He is very rude and cuts you off in the middle of a conversation . I suffered a lot when he was my pulmonologist at the hospital. This doctor lies a lot. Even his staff hate him !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2014

Most caring doctor I have ever seen , he was always with us when we needed. God bless him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2014

Dr. Ahmed is very caring , he is not one of those Dr.'s who only care about money . He has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Dr. Ahmed is very professional , understanding and smart . He cares very much about his patients and takes an excellent care of them . I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on April 25th, 2014

I have never been so dissapointed in a Doctor. I am worse off now then I was 2 months ago. I had a biopsy done and never received the results until I called the office. I finally received a call back and was told that since my biopsy came back benign the doctor would not call. me back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor does NOT care!!!

Posted on February 1st, 2014

I think this doctor has a serious lack of communication, and I'm outraged that we are getting the run around re my sisters possible cancer! been waiting 8 days for a biobsy after we were told it would take a few days, now we are told that it will take another week, thats two weeks. come monday i will be filing a major complaint with the medical board of California! when it comes to my family i take things very serious and this is re my sister, and I wont stand for this crap!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Very rude and uncaring!

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dirty

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

patient

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Dr. Ahmad & Staff are very friendly and kind they care for there Patients1 thank you!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most horrible Doctor.

Posted on October 30th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zulfiqar Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.