ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zynia Pua-Vines Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 44
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zynia Pua-Vines?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Dr PuaVines is personable and caring about my health and takes special interest in how I'm feeling. Would recommend her to anyone!! Her nurses and staff are A

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr.Pua-Vines is very caring, sweet and has great bedside manner. She spends time with you and is very thorough. She is very easy to talk to and laugh with like an old friend.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pua-vines is the best!!!!!!!!

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Dr. Pua-vines is the best doctor I have ever seen. (And I have visited a lot of doctors) Hands down the #1 doctor to listen to you. She genuinely cares about you and what you are saying. Dr. Pua-vines is down to earth and makes you feel at ease instantly. I hope to remain her patient and actually enjoy going to see my doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Wonderful experience with both physician and her staff. Competent and courteous!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and passionate doctor.

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr Pua-Vines is a friendly and caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to your problems and always discusses options with you. She never rushes me and is easy to talk to.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

I have recommended Dr Pua-Vines to many of my friends. I drive over 50 miles to see her.I appreciate her knowledge and kind approach to my concerns. She has ever made me feel like I wasn't important.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Drive a bit to use this practice but the confidence I place in this physician is very worth the drive. Consistently personal attention and helpful staff also. Office is exceptionally clean and I have never had a wait...never.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Dr. Pua-vines has a great bedside manner. She spent a long time with me and listened to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

"A great experience from the beginning to the end!"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Pua-Vines on numerous occasions over the past 3-4 years, and she is a knowledgeable professional, caring and personable. i highly recommend her.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving our patients and our community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Distinctive Professional Consultations

Posted on January 27th, 2016

I have found Dr Pua-Vines' consultations to be exceptional. The office is very pleasant and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Pua-Vines herself has been insightful and expertly intuitive.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated physicians and staff take great pride in serving our patients and community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

This was my first time seeing Dr. Pua-Vines and I loved her. She spend time with me and answered my questions. I highly recommend her.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zynia Pua-Vines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.