Dr. Adam Harder MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Salem, NH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr harder for my shoulder. I was having pain lifting up my child. He told me I had biceps tendinitis. And offered me a cortisone shot. I was hesitant. But he convinced me and put me at ease. My shoulder feels great thanks to him. I love all the doctors in that group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a thorough examination, accurate diagnosis, and effective treatment. The office was busy, but I didn't feel rushed. Dr. harder has good rapport with coworkers and a sense of humor which I appreciate. He also has integrity which means a lot in today's world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good guy - highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Great follow up visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Follow up appointment went great. Dr. Harder genuinely cares about his patients, and I believe that I'm in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Impressed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous office staff and good bedside manner. Did not feel rushed at all! I appreciate Dr. Harder's expertise and patience. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Long wait for nothing
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to this Doctor as Dr. Marvin retired from this practice. Didn't take time to review my chart. I felt very rushed while his P.A. was there watching. Not impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Harder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.