Overall Review

4.9
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Administrator
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Badr is an excellent GI Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
He Rocks
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't imagine being in better hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Great doctor - definitely would recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with him has been extremely positive. Very caring and spends the time to speak with me each time I see him. He has helped me tremendously!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
highly recommended doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr badr is extremely knowledgable and a caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Dr Bader Cares about you!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are not just another patient and he makes you feel comfortable and confident in his skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
I can socialize again!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Badr correctly diagnosed my problems and put me on the right medication, I had been suffering with stomach issues since my gallbladder was removed in 2001, noone seemed to know what to do for it and suggested I learn to live with it, everytime I ate I had to be near a bathroom and even then I did not always make it on time, I could not go out to eat dinner with my friends or family for fear of an accident then I was wakened all hours of the night with severe heartburn and vomiting. My life was miserable, Dr Badr knew right away what was happening but did the tests to make sure, 2 different medications was all it took to silence my on fire chest and no more accidents. Thank you Dr Badr!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is great. While Dr's PA is very knowledgable, I did not spend that much time with the actual dr. Once my lab results were received, office staff just called told me my diagnosis with no personal explaination of what my diagnosis meant or what I needed to do other then sent me explaination in the mail which actually meant little to me, I did not realize the severity or the possible outcome until I did my research on my own. I feel a more personal conversation with diagnosis and what I needed to do/concerns/ etc should have been explained in a f/u appt or a more personal phone conversation going over everything with me would be less scary and concerning for any patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a genuinely nice guy. He will take his time and answer your questions. Dr Badr will treat you with such respect and has a great bedside manner. For all of my friends that are expecting their first "50" exam....I recommend Badr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Badr is a wonderful Dr. He is very nice, and has excellent bedside manners. He listens, and if he is not an expert with a paticular area, he is not afraid to ask other Dr's for help (refer to another specialist). I think he is an excellent doctor, and happy that he is mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adnan Badr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Crawford

21 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dina Diehl

12 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Dunagin

11 years experience

4.7 of 5