ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Adnan Badr Is this you?
  • 39
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Adnan Badr?


43 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Administrator

Great doctor and very friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Dr. Badr is an excellent GI Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

He Rocks

Couldn't imagine being in better hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

very kind and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Awesome doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Great doctor - definitely would recommend

My experience with him has been extremely positive. Very caring and spends the time to speak with me each time I see him. He has helped me tremendously!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

highly recommended doctor

dr badr is extremely knowledgable and a caring doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Dr Bader Cares about you!

You are not just another patient and he makes you feel comfortable and confident in his skills.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

I can socialize again!!!

Dr Badr correctly diagnosed my problems and put me on the right medication, I had been suffering with stomach issues since my gallbladder was removed in 2001, noone seemed to know what to do for it and suggested I learn to live with it, everytime I ate I had to be near a bathroom and even then I did not always make it on time, I could not go out to eat dinner with my friends or family for fear of an accident then I was wakened all hours of the night with severe heartburn and vomiting. My life was miserable, Dr Badr knew right away what was happening but did the tests to make sure, 2 different medications was all it took to silence my on fire chest and no more accidents. Thank you Dr Badr!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Office staff is great. While Dr's PA is very knowledgable, I did not spend that much time with the actual dr. Once my lab results were received, office staff just called told me my diagnosis with no personal explaination of what my diagnosis meant or what I needed to do other then sent me explaination in the mail which actually meant little to me, I did not realize the severity or the possible outcome until I did my research on my own. I feel a more personal conversation with diagnosis and what I needed to do/concerns/ etc should have been explained in a f/u appt or a more personal phone conversation going over everything with me would be less scary and concerning for any patient.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

What a genuinely nice guy. He will take his time and answer your questions. Dr Badr will treat you with such respect and has a great bedside manner. For all of my friends that are expecting their first "50" exam....I recommend Badr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

Dr. Badr is a wonderful Dr. He is very nice, and has excellent bedside manners. He listens, and if he is not an expert with a paticular area, he is not afraid to ask other Dr's for help (refer to another specialist). I think he is an excellent doctor, and happy that he is mine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Adnan Badr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Vijay Ramanath

    Dr. Vijay Ramanath

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Arash Tirandaz

    Dr. Arash Tirandaz

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (62)
    23
  • Dr. Rachel Dunagin

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    12