Dr. Ahmad Ata MD Patient Reviews

  • Legal Medicine Greenville, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Great Doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Ata and his staff value my time appointments were flexible and the staff called to minimize my time at the office--best Dr that I have ever worked with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
HIGHLY Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ata and his staff have been such a blessing to me. I suffered from migraine headaches and since seeing him I have gotten my life back. He addresses all of my neurological issues and stays on top of my health. His staff if very personable and always make my visits easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
The absolute best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recently seen by Dr. Ata for dizziness and headaches and I must say, he is the true definition of an amazing doctor. While most doctors are in and out of their patients' rooms, Dr. Ata takes the time to listen to his patients' and in return is able to provide them with the proper care. Dr. Ata is awesome and I am so proud to call him my doctor. He is the absolute best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Ata has been more than exceptional. He is very through on explaining conditions, diagnosis, MRIs and any medications that you have questions about. I would strongly recommend Dr. Ata if you want a doctor that properly explains your conditions and what steps that are needed to improve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, professional doctor. I was very satisfied with my experience with his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having suffered with migraine headaches since I was a child, Dr. Ata has been a miracle worker! He worked with me, tested, and diagnosed me with a previously unknown brain wave disorder that caused my migraines. With meication, I no longer suffer from this debilitating disorder. Thank you Dr. Ata.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Treats the PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a quiet, caring doctor who will go the lengths to give you the best possible care. And he really cares about you.

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always caring and thorough. Really nice Dr. and well spoken

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and efficient doctor. Doesn't rush you or cheat you of your time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ata is a very excellent doctor. I wish he could be my primary physcian. He found my problems and sent me to a surgeon to get it corrected. He is very caring and takes his time with me. That's very unusual considering others just spend approx. 3 min. with you now a days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmad Ata, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.