Dr. Ahmed Maki DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Sinus surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had balloon sinus surgery in the office with Dr Maki and couldn't be happier with my results. He was thorough and it was virtually painless. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Thank you Dr Maki
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank you for all your kindness and taking such good care of me! You are truly a great artist. First let me start by saying that my surgery was complete success! Dr Maki was one of the most professional and sincere dotictors that I have ever met. I can not only breathe but my nose turned out just like I wanted it to. Thank you Dr Maki .!!!! You are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor; very funny
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. I love my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cured my daughters snoring; she's a totally different child for us
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a nice experience at their Glendale Office and felt like the doctor was looking at all options available especially considering that I was a cash patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very funny and great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor; fixed my problem I had with neck swelling. def recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Deviated septum; septoplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my septoplasty done with Dr Maki for a deviated septum. I couldn't breathe at all through the left side and now I am breathing amazingly. Totally changed my life. Great doctor; he even called me the day after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. It is clear that he really cares about his patients and their well being. He told me on our initial visit he didn't even know what type of insurance I even had; that showed me that he is more interested in taking care of patient and doing good work than making money and I really appreciated that. Highly recommend. Ive already sent 4 of my family friends his way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Maki on zoc doc. He was hilarious and very kind and we loved our visit. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best surgen evvvvver
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They got me in right away and also Dr Maki was able to help me figure out what two other doctors could not. I enjoyed my experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmed Maki, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Mccusker

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Taylor Pollei

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Ball

30 years experience

3.7 of 5