ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmed Maki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Maki?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Maki?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.2 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Sinus surgery

I had balloon sinus surgery in the office with Dr Maki and couldn't be happier with my results. He was thorough and it was virtually painless. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Thank you Dr Maki

I want to thank you for all your kindness and taking such good care of me! You are truly a great artist. First let me start by saying that my surgery was complete success! Dr Maki was one of the most professional and sincere dotictors that I have ever met. I can not only breathe but my nose turned out just like I wanted it to. Thank you Dr Maki .!!!! You are the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Great doctor; very funny

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Great bedside manner. I love my results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Cured my daughters snoring; she's a totally different child for us

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Had a nice experience at their Glendale Office and felt like the doctor was looking at all options available especially considering that I was a cash patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Very funny and great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor; fixed my problem I had with neck swelling. def recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Deviated septum; septoplasty

I had my septoplasty done with Dr Maki for a deviated septum. I couldn't breathe at all through the left side and now I am breathing amazingly. Totally changed my life. Great doctor; he even called me the day after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. It is clear that he really cares about his patients and their well being. He told me on our initial visit he didn't even know what type of insurance I even had; that showed me that he is more interested in taking care of patient and doing good work than making money and I really appreciated that. Highly recommend. Ive already sent 4 of my family friends his way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

I found Dr Maki on zoc doc. He was hilarious and very kind and we loved our visit. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

He is the best surgen evvvvver

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

They got me in right away and also Dr Maki was able to help me figure out what two other doctors could not. I enjoyed my experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmed Maki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Geoffrey Trenkle

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Ali Namazie

    Dr. Ali Namazie

    Otolaryngology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (46)
    23
  • Dr. John Vanore

    Dr. John Vanore

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (21)
    43