advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

34

Total Reviews

22

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
  •  
Thank you Dr Maki show details Thank you Dr Maki
by Arpa Isajani on Mar 12th, 2016

I want to thank you for all your kindness and taking such good care of me! You are truly a great artist. First let me start by saying that my surgery was complete success! Dr Maki was one of the most professional and sincere dotictors that I have ever met. I can not only breathe but my nose turned out just like I wanted it to. Thank you Dr Maki .!!!! You are the best

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 5th, 2016

Great doctor; very funny

Jan 11th, 2016

Great bedside manner. I love my results

Jan 6th, 2016

Cured my daughters snoring; she's a totally different child for us

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 30th, 2015

Had a nice experience at their Glendale Office and felt like the doctor was looking at all options available especially considering that I was a cash patient

Nov 26th, 2015

Very funny and great bedside manner

Nov 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor; fixed my problem I had with neck swelling. def recommend

  •  
Deviated septum; septoplasty show details Deviated septum; septoplasty
by Sara on Nov 24th, 2015

I had my septoplasty done with Dr Maki for a deviated septum. I couldn't breathe at all through the left side and now I am breathing amazingly. Totally changed my life. Great doctor; he even called me the day after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. It is clear that he really cares about his patients and their well being. He told me on our initial visit he didn't even know what type of insurance I even had; that showed me that he is more interested in taking care of patient and doing good work than making money and I really appreciated that. Highly recommend. Ive already sent 4 of my family friends his way.

Oct 27th, 2015

I found Dr Maki on zoc doc. He was hilarious and very kind and we loved our visit. Highly recommend

Oct 18th, 2015

He is the best surgen evvvvver

Sep 30th, 2015

They got me in right away and also Dr Maki was able to help me figure out what two other doctors could not. I enjoyed my experience

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 19th, 2015

Thoroughly explained everything to me and made me understand. Very patient. Good doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great visit show details great visit
Sep 11th, 2015

great doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great face lift surgeon show details great face lift surgeon
Aug 29th, 2015

Excelllent surgeon

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 22nd, 2015

Great doctor; botox was cheap and love it; definitely recommend

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mak lift show details Mak lift
Aug 19th, 2015

I love my results. This has truly Changed my life and dr maki walked me through it every step of the way.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Pleasant experience show details Pleasant experience
Aug 18th, 2015

Excellent physician; very good teacher. I was very impressed. Gorgeous office also

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great children's doctor show details great children's doctor
Aug 17th, 2015

Great physicians both Dr Maki and Dr Trenkle; Highly recommend and my kids absolutely loved them

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 14th, 2015

Excellent surgeon love my results

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Face Lift-the best surgeon show details Face Lift-the best surgeon
Aug 12th, 2015

Dr. Maki is a great surgeon. I am so happy with my face lift that I had done. It is a subtle change that makes a big difference and has uplifted my life completely.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Face lift show details Face lift
Oct 19th, 2014

I was so amazed with my results. I did my research and looked at his before and afters. Now I am one of them because my result was so great. I couldn't be happier

  •  
pleased patient show details pleased patient
Mar 27th, 2011

I was very impressed with this young doctor at the way he handled himself, and his bedside demeanor was impressive; something that many other doctors I have seen lack bedside manner could benefit from watching......

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse