ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Tartini Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Tartini?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Great Physician and Human Being

Dr. Tartini has kept my impaired kidneys from further deterioration. He is a superb physician and, more importantly, human being. He is caring, knowledgeable and would be a great friend in addition to being a superb professional.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr. tartini saved my husbands life. He was in renal failure, congestive heart failure and pneumonia. Dr. Tartini was excellent and so caring. Took the time to listen and do everything do save him. I am so greatful to have met this doctor who kept my husband alive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Good man

Makes a difficult situation bearable

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

Best Doctor I've Met

Dr.Tartini is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. I am 22 and recently discovered I was in kidney failure. He has taken every opportunity to make the transition to dialysis as painless as possible. Wonderful bedside manner. Very intelligent and open minded.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Outstanding Doctor

Very caring Doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Tartini is personable, knowledgeable, brilliant, gentle, caring and puts you at ease. I highly recommend him. He knows everything and what he doesn't know he is eager to learn, he listens and he talks. What he says, you want to hear. He is funny and just a wonderful, caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

The best, nicest , smartest doctor

I am so happy to have found this man. He has helped me in so many ways. He is very smart and knows everything. He also listens and takes the time needed to really give you an exam. He is so friendly, funny, and makes you feel at ease. He is very gentle and kind. He is the best and I would never use anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Excellent clinician with a terrific bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Tartini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Rigolosi

    Dr. Robert Rigolosi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Ananea Adamidis

    Dr. Ananea Adamidis

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Alexander Vitievsky

    Dr. Alexander Vitievsky

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    24