Dr. Albert Tartini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Great Physician and Human Being
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tartini has kept my impaired kidneys from further deterioration. He is a superb physician and, more importantly, human being. He is caring, knowledgeable and would be a great friend in addition to being a superb professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Dr. tartini saved my husbands life. He was in renal failure, congestive heart failure and pneumonia. Dr. Tartini was excellent and so caring. Took the time to listen and do everything do save him. I am so greatful to have met this doctor who kept my husband alive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Good man
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Makes a difficult situation bearable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Best Doctor I've Met
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Tartini is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. I am 22 and recently discovered I was in kidney failure. He has taken every opportunity to make the transition to dialysis as painless as possible. Wonderful bedside manner. Very intelligent and open minded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Tartini is personable, knowledgeable, brilliant, gentle, caring and puts you at ease. I highly recommend him. He knows everything and what he doesn't know he is eager to learn, he listens and he talks. What he says, you want to hear. He is funny and just a wonderful, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
The best, nicest , smartest doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have found this man. He has helped me in so many ways. He is very smart and knows everything. He also listens and takes the time needed to really give you an exam. He is so friendly, funny, and makes you feel at ease. He is very gentle and kind. He is the best and I would never use anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent clinician with a terrific bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Tartini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Vitievsky

23 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roberto Singer

48 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rigolosi

5.0 of 5