ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Bonati Is this you?
  • 104
  • 15
  • 21
  • 9
  • 42

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Bonati?


191 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Kylie A.I.

What can I say about this place that most likely hasn't been said already? This place is amazing both inside and outside. When my mother and I came in to talk about her severe back injury, the staff treated us like family. They made sure we were taken care of from the time we walked in, to the time we walked out. Dr. Godleski and Dr. Bonati, who never even read my mother's medical files, looked at her MRIs and x-rays and instantly saw there was a severe problem with her back - something other doctors from workman's comp claimed that it was all in my mother's head. I've not seen my mother cry tears of joy in a doctor's office, but with Dr. Bonati's holding her hands, I still saw my mother walking with minimal pain. I can't thank the doctors and staff enough for taking such good care of my mother before, during, and after her surgery. I've never seen a doctor's staff this compassionate about their patients and in my opinion, more doctors should learn from this place when it comes to patient care. I knew this place was the best choice to give my mother her quality of life back after six long years. Thank you everyone at the Bonati Spine Institute!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Best Care

I would like to recommend and commend all the fine Professionals at The Bonati Institute who gave me the BEST care for my lumbar surgical procedures this last week. I knew I was in good hands with all the nurses, Elaine, Sandy, Laura and more, Surgeons - Dr. Lis Planells, Dr. Bonati, Pryor in Surgery center and so many more people not being mentioned all made my experience so positive. In the future if I need more care I know I will come back to the Bonati Institute without a doubt. Thank you all so much as I appreciate all you assistance and kindness!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

World class outfit

This has been the best experience in any type of medical settings that I have ever had. All the doctors, nurses and staff have been extremely knowledgable, compassionate, caring and loving. I would recommend the Bonati Institue to anyone and everyone that has neck and or back issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Surgeries neck both sides

This is the best clinic I have been to !!! And I have been to quite a few ! Very knowledgeable, courteous, very clean, friendly, on time and respectful I cannot complain about anything!! A+++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Bonati surgery was excellent

I went down to Hudson , FL because no one else in Michigan was doing arthscopic. Sciatic in two disks relieved all pain. Went to Italy on business a week later and walked all over. I got Bonati info from a friend of the family who went there after several unsuccessful operations and has been well since.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Friendly staff contributing to higher comfort level very professional experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Friendly service, everyone was wonderful. And best of all, MY PAIN WAS GONE.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

he is a miracle worker/life saver!

After 2 operations elsewhere, I begged to see this particular surgeon. I heard wonderful things from patients he helped. He saved me from a continued life of unessesary pain, bedrest and heavy PAIN PILLS. A gentle caring staff. I always recommend him to anyone with excruciating backpain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Great visit

I had a really good experience with Dr. Bonati. He made me feel at home in his clinic and my surgery went so well I was home that same day. My back is much better and I am already walking with less pain than before.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Bonati as far as negative responses

Doctor Bonati and the Institute are exactly what you need. He is a genius, kind, caring and professional. All those that left bad feedback maybe only doing so because they are competitors trying sway people away because he is so good. All the people I know that has gone to home are more then pleased and I recommend you go here, no question. BEST CHOICE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Christmas

Christmas came early! Bonati got me in early, so I could be at my daughter's graduation the next day, and got my back feeling much better. I was standing and cheering the next day at she walked across the stage!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Perfect doctor and perfect surgery. This man is an expert in his craft. Nothing else to say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Bonati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Miguel Lis-Planells

    Neurological Surgery, General Practice

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    28
  • Dr. John Grossmith

    Dr. John Grossmith

    Neurological Surgery

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Uteg

    Dr. Robert Uteg

    Neurological Surgery

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    36