inactive

Alireza Pessaran MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding healer. last real doctor. he is the best diagnostician i came across. humble but genius in what he does. he is dr. house in real life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pessaran treats me like family instead of a patient and wants me to really understand what's going on and why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor I've had so far...last 55 years. Great guy who really cares about the patient and it shows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Best Doctor in Town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank Doctor Pessaran from the bottom of my heart. Best Doctor in town, by far. Really caring and attentive to the issues I was having. He knew exactly what to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I luv him very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Doctor Pessaran for being the best Doctor in town. You truly care and it shows. I would never go anywhere else now that I know doctors like you exist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Best Doctor, Hands down!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How could anyone ever say anything bad about this doctor. Doctor Pessaran has to be the hardest working doctor in the business. I'm never disappointed when I come here. The staff is friendly and professional. Every doctors office I have ever been to has had a very significant wait time. This place has usually 1 doctor and the longest I have ever has to wait is 30 mins. Every doctor I had gone to before doctor Pessaran had 1 and a half to 2 hour waits and some times more. I was ant going to write this much but I just think Pessaran does such a great job I wanted to let the world know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Smart and Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart and knowledgeable doctor. 5 stars all the way. Went to sevreral doctors before him and they i had no idea what was wrong or how to help me. Doctor Pessaran got it right the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Good Doctors are hard to find
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctors are hard to find. Well I finally found one. has to be hands down the best experience Ive ever had going to the doctor. I usually don't write reviews but I had to tell the world that good doctors still exists and here is a shining example. Thank you Doctor Pessaran!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in the Sacramento area by far. Finally a doctor who knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a physician. He has many physicians as patient. To me he is more than a doctor. He is a healer. He loves his job. He is going to change medicine as you know it. Move amazing man and a doctor i came across. I have to wait to see him but he worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No