ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Butler Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Butler?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Excellent physician and surgery center experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

HE IS AN EVIL MAN! DURING SURGERY, HE SECRETLY IMPLANTED A CHIP IN MY NECK. THIS HAS GIVEN DR BUTLER AND PRESIDENT TRUMP DIRECT ACCESS TO ALL MY THOUGHTS AND TOTAL CONTROL OF MY RIGHT HAND, THEREFORE I AM HAVING TO TYPE THIS REVIEW WITH MY LEFT. DONT LET HIM SEDUCE YOU WITH HIS MAGIC TRICKS!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

does unnecessary procedures -all about money

TALKED ME INTO DOING SURGERIES THAT WERE COMPLETELY UNNECESSARY AND DID NOTHING BUT PERMANENT DAMAGE THAT I WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

I have read these reviews and I agree with all of them except one of them. I would highly recommend Dr. Butler to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Truly refreshing

My initial exposure to Dr. Butler and his office staff was a wonderful experience. But what really left a major impression was that he prayed with my son and I before his surgery. I have never had a doctor, much less a surgeon, ever even offer to pray. It was truly refreshing to pray before surgery; all my anxiety just faded away! He even called to check on my son the night of surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr. Butler ENT

Dr. Butler is a likeable guy with a professional manner. His diagnosis seems on point and he spent a reasonable amount of time with me. I did not feel rushed and will be going back to him for follow up. I would recommend him for sure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Awesome

I recently saw Dr. Butler and he was fantastic! He scheduled me to get my tonsils removed and on the day of the surgery, he even came in to pray with ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.

  • Dr. Roger Farmer

    Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Callahan

    Dr. Michael Callahan

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Scott Stewart

    Dr. Scott Stewart

    Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    19