Dr. Allen Butler MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Gainesville, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 35 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and surgery center experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
HE IS AN EVIL MAN! DURING SURGERY, HE SECRETLY IMPLANTED A CHIP IN MY NECK. THIS HAS GIVEN DR BUTLER AND PRESIDENT TRUMP DIRECT ACCESS TO ALL MY THOUGHTS AND TOTAL CONTROL OF MY RIGHT HAND, THEREFORE I AM HAVING TO TYPE THIS REVIEW WITH MY LEFT. DONT LET HIM SEDUCE YOU WITH HIS MAGIC TRICKS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
does unnecessary procedures -all about money
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TALKED ME INTO DOING SURGERIES THAT WERE COMPLETELY UNNECESSARY AND DID NOTHING BUT PERMANENT DAMAGE THAT I WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have read these reviews and I agree with all of them except one of them. I would highly recommend Dr. Butler to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Truly refreshing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My initial exposure to Dr. Butler and his office staff was a wonderful experience. But what really left a major impression was that he prayed with my son and I before his surgery. I have never had a doctor, much less a surgeon, ever even offer to pray. It was truly refreshing to pray before surgery; all my anxiety just faded away! He even called to check on my son the night of surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Dr. Butler ENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Butler is a likeable guy with a professional manner. His diagnosis seems on point and he spent a reasonable amount of time with me. I did not feel rushed and will be going back to him for follow up. I would recommend him for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Awesome
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I recently saw Dr. Butler and he was fantastic! He scheduled me to get my tonsils removed and on the day of the surgery, he even came in to pray with ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allen Butler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.