The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amadeo Cabral Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amadeo Cabral?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Great Doctor and better person. Very attentive and cares about his patiens.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

He is an amazing Dr, Staff cares about patients as well as Dr Cabral, make you feel like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Surgery

Excellent person! He is the best !

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Happy Patient

Great doctor, super professional, he knew exactly where I had my hernia, and he was so clear explaining about my surgery. God bless him and his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

First time visiting Dr. Cabral, Staff was Not friendly at all, various patients have appoitment at the same time. Waiting time over 1 hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

me sorprendio la profesionalidad y seguridad en diagnostico y su trabajo realizado,en resumen lo recomiendo a todos

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Cirugia de la besicula

Es un maravilloso ser humano y un excelente cirujano,me senti muy feliz de tener alguien asi para mi cirugia, que Dios lo bendiga Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amadeo Cabral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Emily Segarra

    General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    2
  • Dr. Manuel Aran

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Coral Gables, FL 0.68 mi

    34
  • Dr. Carlos Suarez

    Dr. Carlos Suarez

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.73 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    45