ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Leifer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Leifer?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

BEST DR. EVER!!

Posted on June 12th, 2015

My kids love Dr. Leifer and look forward to go to the doctor unlike most kids. She is caring and always willing to help!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay AWAY from "Dr." Leifer

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Please stay away from this doctor. My son was sick and she advised me not to go to the ER. I will always regret the day I listened to this poor excuse for a medical professional.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I would tell a friend to steer clear of this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on March 20th, 2013

My two children (ages 9 and 12) have been coming to see Dr. Leifer for two years now. I have always been impressed by her professional manner as well as her ability to connect with my children. We are so lucky to have Dr. Leifer!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

We LOVE Dr. Leifer - we started going to her with our daughter and have just started taking our newborn to her. She takes her time with us and even calls (on weekends!) to follow up after visits. Her bedside manner is kind and caring (especially since she's a mom herself). I don't want to share her, but I can't say enough about her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from this one!

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

This doctor was absolutely terrible. If you care about the health of your kids take them elsewhere. I called her in an emergency (seizure) with my child and she told me it wasn't necessary to come back to the office or go to the ER.Missed a serious egg allergy. Rolled her eyes when I expressed concern about my child puking before visit. Please stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Leifer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ho Ho Kus, NJ.