Dr. Ana Fajardo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
takes her time and helps with your medical issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Fajardo. I still go to her even though I moved 20 miles away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
So Pleased With Her
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fajardo is a God-send! After having two complete idiots for PCP's, our family found her, and we could not be more satisfied. She has always given us the time we need in the exam room, she returns phone calls, we get our test results reported to us, she makes referrals when they are necessary and doesn't fight with you about it, and we get reminders sent to us. she is also nice and pleasant to be around. She even helped me strategize when I was having difficulty getting a specialist to take my symptoms seriously. That was way above and beyond her call of duty. Like every doctor in this country, she can run a little late sometimes. In the five years I have been seeing her, I have never waited more than 30 minutes past my appointment time, and I was offered sincere apologies when our appointment did begin. Trust me, a little extra wait time is worth it for the kind of thoughtful, personal service she provides. I just pray that she never, ever retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fajardo has been wonderful in the care and understanding of being there for her patient, Annie, my mom who is 86 yrs. old. She is thorough in her exams, she answers all of our questions. she does not rush through her appointments. I have also been her patient and so happy with her service. We love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
concern about new patients
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just 'because the dr acts like she cares, DOESN"T mean that she really is concerned...I was not feeling well, and was having trouble going to the bathroom, the docotor told me it was a mental block, turns out i have tumors in my prosrate, and all the while treated me like i was losing my mind, had to see 3 specialist and then she tried to backtract and apolize..she is so full of it and you know what it is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Love Her!!! - most of the front office staff, not so much.
Wait time
5 minutes
She is the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. She's never in a hurry and takes the time to listen and respond, always. Always very thorough evaluations and does not hesitate if a specialist referral is needed. She is so worth putting up with the front office staff. I do not hesitate to tell her when I have a problem with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fajardo is a courteous to her patients, always has a pleasant and professional manner. She takes the time to listen to what her patients have to say with great follow up. After my initial visit she actually picked up the phone and called me herself with lab results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fajardo is a very caring doctor, she takes her time to listen to the patient's problems. I highley recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
A great doctor for families
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fajardo has taken great care of my kids, my husband, and me. She takes her time with us in all of our appointments, and she answers all of our questions fully. We highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ana Fajardo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Annette Bernhut-Caplin

32 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hal Shimazu

39 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Ehrlich

23 years experience

4.2 of 5