ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Landau Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Landau?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Fantastic, smart, caring doctor - not bad to look at, either.

Has treated my family for years. Saved my husband's life. I can't believe anyone who says he is not the best doctor in cardiology in Ft. Laud. There is none better. I've had bad experiences with others and he is so much better in every way, shape and form.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

I didn't have normal symptoms but I documented every symptom for 2 weeks Dr Landau listened to me then made his decision to do a test that said I needed a stent I knew something was wrong but didn't know what but he did & he took good care of me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

A very unkind man

My mother had some tests done with Dr. Landau. Her results were positive but she had some questions. He absolutely refused to answer her questions or alleviate her fears in any way. She left that office very upset with no knowledge of how to manage her health. It seems to me a big part of a doctors job should be a good "bedside manner" that should accompany his competence as a good doctor. Do not let your elderly parents go to this man alone!!!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Love Dr Landau..he's very profession kind and caring Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

What a Difference!

I was not expecting much because I had had very negative dealings with two of his partners (Altschuler and Dennis) so was very, very pleasantly surprised by Dr. Landau's bedside manner. The appointment did not feel rushed, he looked me in the eye, he listened intently, and spoke deliberately and to the point. He answered my concerns in a firm but kindly manner. Oh...he had clearly discussed my case with his PA before entering the exam room and thus was prepared. Can't say the same for the other two partners. So far - highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

Fantastic doctor

By far the best cardiologist around. Not the easiest doctor to get an appointment with as he is extremely busy saving patients lives, but well worth the wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 11th, 2012

his nurse is rude and even treated a nurse requesting info in a rude manner. he has cancelled 3 of the last 4 appts

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

Excellent Cardiologist

You counldn't find a kinder, nicer or educated doctor. Ten thumbs up !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Landau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Alan Niederman

    Dr. Alan Niederman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. Joel Gellman

    Dr. Joel Gellman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    32
  • Dr. Jeffrey Blum

    Dr. Jeffrey Blum

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    31