Dr. Andreas Edrich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edrich saved me from a dark place and gave me my life back. I didn't realize how easy it could be to change my life and be healthy again. I am so grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Dr. Edrich saved me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Edrich and his incredible staff. Without a doubt, he was instrumental in turning my life around; essentially saving me from myself. He is so genuine and put me at ease immediately. I had been on pain meds for about 10 years and he walked me through everything with respect, support, and genuine care. If not for him, I would not be 2+ years sober today. I love his staff and his PA Nicci. If you want individualized, genuine care where a doctor truly listens and attends to your needs; Dr. Edrich is that person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Very Different than most Doctors
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Edrich has been much different than with most Doctors. Easy to get an appointment, you are seen very quickly and not left sitting in the waiting room for hours, he spends time with you to get the right diagnosis, very through explainations, literally draws everything out to make sure you understand and good personality. Very good experience overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Displeased Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel that this doctor is in a rush and does not have time to spend with me. He had me go in several times for a fracture and kept me in a splint, he wanted to refer me to a surgeon. I wasn't getting better so I took it upon myself to go to an ortho. Hmmm, no surgeon needed. I had a couple of physical therapy points and was better in no time. They do not contact you with reminders when it's time for annual check-ups. I called to see if it was time for mine and they didn't have my records updated with my previous check-up. They kept telling me I hadn't been in. Guess what? I referred back to my previous claims and guess what I found? I had been in. Who knows who's records were updated with my info. I now have a new doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Excellent doctor-best medical care that we have had!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both agree that Dr. Edrich is by far the finest physician that we've ever had. There is no area in his medical care that we would feel is less than excellent My husband is paraplegic, so his medical care needs are extraordinary and Dr. Edrich is perfect for him and for me also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Frustrating and disappointing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion I wasted a lot of time and money on multiple appointments and tests. In frustration I ended up going to a specialist only to learn my disease was very common and easily treatable (diagnosed in one visit). I found it difficult to get through on the phone to anyone helpful. PA ordered unnecessary tests w/o proper explanation. Follow up was executed poorly in my opinion. Dr Edrich is probably a great doc but the practice seems disorganized and scattered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
Excellent doc, glad I found him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edrich knows his stuff and spends the time it takes make sure the patient understands what is going on. No arrogance, just a breezy, good natured competence. Great sense of humor, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edrich is the epitome of an excellent physician. He's personable, extremely knowledgable, caring, spends ample time in diagnosing and acting on the problem. He spends the amount of time that is needed during an appointment. He is the best doctor I can remember. Four stars plus! Staff is exemplery too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andreas Edrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood Village, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Dudley

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Sloan

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Olga Dobranowski

12 years experience

5.0 of 5