Dr. Andrew Demichele MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
I would rate my expe..
Wait time
5 minutes
I would rate my experience a ten! I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. The staff were the best I have ever dealt with. My experience at the surgery center was the best I have ever received the nurses made me feel at ease and Dr DeMichele has the nicest manner of any doctor I have ever been too. He should school other doctors how to treat patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Overall experience w..
Wait time
5 minutes
Overall experience was very good. The staff was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
It was great from th..
Wait time
5 minutes
It was great from the start, after checkin in.Everything was explained to me, and all questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
The doctor and staff..
Wait time
5 minutes
The doctor and staff was excellent. Friendly and concerned plus make you feel very comfortable Very compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
All people working w..
Wait time
5 minutes
All people working with me were nice, no complaintsIt would have been helpful to know what type of anesthesia. My insurance charged me for it because it was a deeper anesthesia. It would be good to know and have a choice ahead of time instead of paying $500.00 for it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Dr DeMichele explain..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr DeMichele explained in detail my treatment follow up. I was seeing him for my two year follow up to my double mesectemy. As always he was informative and took time to make sure I fully understood everything. I would highly recommend Dr. DeMichele to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
A very friendly and ..
Wait time
5 minutes
A very friendly and understanding dr. He explained the procedure so that I can understand why it needed to be done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Very informed.....re..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very informed.....results regarding treatment, pleasant surroundings and clean environment which is a absolute plus Dr. Demichele is a treasure I'm fortunate having him as my physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
I don't remember too..
Wait time
5 minutes
I don't remember too much of the procedure. It seemed like it was over in 2 minutes and I felt fine afterwards. Walk in the park other than the prep for the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
The experience was g..
Wait time
5 minutes
The experience was good. The surgery went as expected and had no complications. Life is much better with a repaired hernia!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Dr DeMichele was gre..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr DeMichele was great. Did a minor procedure in office rather than surgical center. A real pleasure to deal with, explained everything clearly and everything went well. He also removed my wife's gall bladder several years ago and that was also very successful with no complications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Dr A DeMichele is a ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr A DeMichele is a very compassionate person. I always get a very good feedback to all of my questions/concern about breast cancer. I drive from another state to have my yearly check -up because I know that I'll get an excellent care, and make sure that I get my yearly mammogram .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Demichele, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Lawrence

17 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Tayoun

27 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Kalish

23 years experience

4.6 of 5