ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Angel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Angel?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Angel?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Dr. Angel has great bedside manor. She never is rushed, and will answer all your questions. Staff is great to work with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

A wonderful doctor!

I have seen Dr. Angel for almost 10 years, absolutely a terrific doctor and person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

I love Dr. Angel! She always takes time to listen and every time I've been in her office the staff is courteous and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Angel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

A real gem!

It is always stressfull when you have to find a new hairdresser or a ob/gyn! But I have been thrilled to find an Angel in my backyard... Rockwall. She is easy to talk to, answers my questions so that I (a hairdresser) can understand and the office is beautiful and the staff is friendly. You can't go wrong... well except for the pap smear... that is just not fun no matter how wonderful she is!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

I am fortunate enough to get in touch with Dr.Angel, regarding the delivery of my 1st child. She is caring, attentive & courteous. She handled our situation with the utmost patience & sincerity. Glad to have found an OBGYN, who's worthy enough of every possible praise. Cheers!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Angel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Francesca Perugini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. James Richards ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Richards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Ted Fogwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    43