ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann White Is this you?
  • 62
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann White?


95 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Dr. White is exceptional. I find she listens to my needs and offers good suggestions. I love the fact that I look natural.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Painless, effective Laser Tattoo Removal

I am really happy with this practice. Dr. White explains everything in detail before your session. They do injectable numbing and I didn't feel a thing. I got good fade with each session. I reccomend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Great place for all your cosmetic needs!

Very nice office and such a great staff! Dr. White truly is an artist! She's very knowledgeable & makes you feel comfortable! I would not trust anyone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Anne White

Dr. Anne White is the absolute best when it comes to Dr. White communication with her patients. She listens to you and she gives you exactly what you ask for! There is no one else I would trust with my face/skin! I highly recommend Dr. Anne White and her staff are so sweet! 1

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Best Cosmetic Dermatologist in Winston-Salem

I have been seeing Dr. White for 13 years. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. I am always greeted by pleasant staff members who bend over backwards to help. The office itself is sleek, modern, and beautiful. Dr. White is very good and explaining things in layman's terms. She has an artistic eye and is an expert with the needle. I have consistently had good service at this practice and my results have been just what I wanted, natural and never overdone. She diagnosed a rash I had and treated it with the right medicine after several other Dermatologists I saw did not. I recommend enthusiastically.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Not the results I was promised

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Always a pleasant experience

I have been a patient of Dr. Anne's for 25 years. She is always welcoming and happy to see me. She has diagnosed me correctly and given me medications and creams that worked. She definitely knows her stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Kybella Injections

I was thrilled when I found out Dr. White would be offering a new procedure for my double chin. I have been very self-conscious about mine, so I booked a consultation. I could not be more satisfied with Dr. White's sympathetic understanding, discernment and knowledge at both what I wanted for the end result and how to accomplish it with this new procedure, Kybella. Dr. White answered all my questions (in lay-men's terms, thank goodness!) and explained every detail. Her price was very competitive.Needless to say I booked my appointment and Kybella was performed on my double chin yesterday! The site was numbed and the 50 injections to the area weren't only painless- I didn't even feel them at all. I return in one 6 weeks for an assessment and another injection. Dr.White and her staff are awesome! They are professional, very courteous, and made me feel calm and at ease. Her office is beautiful! What a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Great place to go for Botox

Best place in Winston salem to go for Botox, Fillers, and laser procedures. many of my friends and family also go to see Dr. White. I am happy to recommend her. She's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Happy with my hair removal

I got tired of shaving and cleaning up the mess, then having to deal with razor bumps. I went to several places to consult about laser hair removal and settled on Carolina Laser because seemed the most genuine. I am glad I did. Beautiful facility and great customer service. They results have been just as Dr. White told me they would. Soon I will saying good bye to my razor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Great place to go for Botox

Very pleasant, professional office. They get me in and out quickly. Dr. White leaves me looking natural and refreshed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Waited in waiting room for over and hour past my appointment time. Horrible service

Doctor's Response

At Carolina Laser and Cosmetic Center we strive to provide excellent and timely service to our patients. At our practice it would be highly unusual for someone to wait an extended amount past their appointment time however sometimes emergencies do arise that require our immediate attention. We certainly want to extend an apology to this reviewer for their wait and hope they understand that if they had an emergency we would devote the necessary time to them as well. At Carolina Laser and Cosmetic Center, we are passionately committed to providing the safest and latest non-surgical, non-invasive, no downtime cosmetic, laser and dermatological treatments to help you look as young outside as you feel inside.

SHOW
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Chanda Griessel

    Dr. Chanda Griessel

    Ophthalmology, Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    16
  • Dr. Jonathan Yoder

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.15 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Johnson Kelly

    Urology, Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    38