Dr. Ann White MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 46 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Not the results I was promised
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Always a pleasant experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Anne's for 25 years. She is always welcoming and happy to see me. She has diagnosed me correctly and given me medications and creams that worked. She definitely knows her stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Great Doctor, Great Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great results of SculpSure! Dr. White explained the procedure clearly to me and gave me options on packages I could get. I decided on treating my most annoying area- lower abdomen, because I just had stubborn fat there after having my second child. After just 6 weeks I can tell a great difference! I'm so pleased with how nice the staff is and how honest and knowledgeable Dr. White was to me! I will return for the rest of my cosmetic needs! I am stoked to receive my second treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Kybella Injections
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was thrilled when I found out Dr. White would be offering a new procedure for my double chin. I have been very self-conscious about mine, so I booked a consultation. I could not be more satisfied with Dr. White's sympathetic understanding, discernment and knowledge at both what I wanted for the end result and how to accomplish it with this new procedure, Kybella. Dr. White answered all my questions (in lay-men's terms, thank goodness!) and explained every detail. Her price was very competitive.Needless to say I booked my appointment and Kybella was performed on my double chin yesterday! The site was numbed and the 50 injections to the area weren't only painless- I didn't even feel them at all. I return in one 6 weeks for an assessment and another injection. Dr.White and her staff are awesome! They are professional, very courteous, and made me feel calm and at ease. Her office is beautiful! What a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Great place to go for Botox
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best place in Winston salem to go for Botox, Fillers, and laser procedures. many of my friends and family also go to see Dr. White. I am happy to recommend her. She's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Happy with my hair removal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got tired of shaving and cleaning up the mess, then having to deal with razor bumps. I went to several places to consult about laser hair removal and settled on Carolina Laser because seemed the most genuine. I am glad I did. Beautiful facility and great customer service. They results have been just as Dr. White told me they would. Soon I will saying good bye to my razor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Great place to go for Botox
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant, professional office. They get me in and out quickly. Dr. White leaves me looking natural and refreshed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited in waiting room for over and hour past my appointment time. Horrible service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Great customer service
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from this office. The receptionists Sarah and Melissa have always been pleasant, upbeat, and welcoming. There have been times when I had to wait 15 minutes but they have always kept me informed of how much longer it might be. Dr. White is very pleasant, hands on, and has a great way of putting things in team that I can understand. She has an artistic eye, a gentle touch, and a skilled surgeon. I have been consistently pleased with the procedures I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Great place to go for Botox, laser and liposuction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place to go for Botox, laser, and liposuction. Dr. White has performed them all for me and I have been very pleased with the results. Her staff are always friendly and make me feel at ease. I have recommended them to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Carolina Laser and Cosmetic Center
Beautiful office. Dr. White is very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff is always professional. I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor and wonderful staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring and thorough. Enjoyed my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Yoder

12 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wesley Hawfield

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Sturgill

16 years experience

4.3 of 5