ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Bernhut-Caplin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Bernhut-Caplin?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Great doctor; cares about her patients

I've been a patient for more than 10 years, and have always received great care from Dr. Bernhut-Caplin. She is easy to talk to and is concerned that you receive quality assistance from her staff and referred physicians.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Fine Doctor

I have seen Dr. Bernhut for myself and my 2 teenage daughters. It is not easy to get a prompt appointment with her specifically (we have gotten into one of the nurse pracitioners sooner, which is fine for our family) however when my daughter broke her arm, we were seen right away by the doctor. During appointments, she spends an ample amount of time, took copious notes, did listen to my concerns, and provided follow up via email and will actually respond herself which I was impressed with. I am happy with this office, this doctor and the services provided.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2013

Dr. Bernhut is a nice lady but I spent many years going to her without satisfactory diagnosis/treatment. Wish it were a different story but not so.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

crappy doctor's office

This doctor's office is the worse that i have ever been to, you wait an hour before your seen, the receptionist are snoody. I have had the doctor talk over me several times, i have had a nurse practitioner tell me 3 times to shut up as i was explaining my symptoms to her and tell me that i don't know what im talking about. As if i dont know what my own symptoms are! really!! have some manners and respect for you patients. I do not recommend this place to anyone not even my own worse enemy!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Bernhut-Caplin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Hal Shimazu ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hal Shimazu

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    40
  • Dr. Ana Fajardo

    Dr. Ana Fajardo

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    14
  • Dr. Charles Levitan

    Dr. Charles Levitan

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.07 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    41